Gay Project

The Board

The Board of the Gay Project are responsible for the longer term management of the organisation. They set policy, hire the staff, provide oversight and set the strategic direction.

The current board members are:

John Buttimer - Chair

Denis Cronin - Treasurer

Fiachra Ó’Suilleabhán - Secretary

 Arthur Leahy

Colette Finn

Colleen Minihane

Yvon Bonenfant